2014, November 4 – Governor


ALL votes from Winnebago County.
Precincts added in order of number of votes.

Voters: 69,146   Precincts (polling places): 82   Average voters per precinct: 843   Votes in median precinct: 795
Voting Machine: Dominion Voting Systems ImageCast Evolution+ImageCast Precinct Ballot Marking Device or System+Optical Scan

deltaM = -8.6%
deltaMxV = -5,946
Click legend entry to show or hide a line.


Vote type: All

Note: X/Y graph display only works for all votes, sorted by precinct size (number of votes)

These graphs show each candidate's CUMULATIVE percent of the vote for all points to the left of and including each precinct. As you move to the right, the results from more and more precincts are included. If you choose "ALL" votes, the points at the far right of the graph represent the outcome of the election.

In order to get a sense of what might be expected if there is no strong correlation between precinct size and political leaning, select "Count votes: In random order". Each time you redraw the graph you will see cumulative totals for randomly sorted precincts.

Detailed Data

Download graph data

SCOTT WALKER (R): Percent of votes: 54.8%, Total votes: 37894 out of 69146

MARY BURKE (D): Percent of votes: 43.76%, Total votes: 30258 out of 69146

ROBERT BURKE (I): Percent of votes: 1.05%, Total votes: 726 out of 69146

DENNIS FEHR (I): Percent of votes: 0.39%, Total votes: 268 out of 69146

Democrat (D): Percent of votes: 0%, Total votes: out of 69146

Republican (R): Percent of votes: 0%, Total votes: out of 69146